Caracas Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 09-24-2021 1385 (1)
1858 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-23-2021 744 (1)
1064 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-22-2021 449 (1)
611 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-21-2021 1380 (1)
1869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-20-2021 1099 (1)
1467 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-19-2021 974 (1)
1178 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-18-2021 779 (1)
974 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-17-2021 1398 (1)
1858 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-16-2021 825 (1)
1194 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-15-2021 748 (1)
1029 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-14-2021 1193 (1)
1617 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-13-2021 1809 (1)
2408 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-12-2021 779 (1)
958 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-11-2021 712 (1)
903 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-10-2021 1038 (1)
1374 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
15312
1021
0
0
209 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Caracas (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Caracas (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Caracas to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Caracas but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Caracas
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Caracas

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Caracas *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Caracas *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Caracas

81°F
27°C
Clear
Humidity: 84%
Wind: SW at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama