Caracas Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 06-14-2021 585 (1)
932 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-13-2021 387 (1)
557 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-12-2021 626 (1)
909 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-11-2021 176 (1)
270 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-10-2021 741 (1)
1242 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-09-2021 257 (1)
414 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-08-2021 333 (1)
525 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-07-2021 379 (1)
592 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-06-2021 387 (1)
557 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-04-2021 266 (1)
414 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-03-2021 656 (1)
1098 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-02-2021 608 (1)
977 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-01-2021 325 (1)
525 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-31-2021 315 (1)
592 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-30-2021 320 (1)
557 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
6361
424
0
0
108 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Caracas (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Caracas (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Caracas to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Caracas but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Caracas
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Caracas

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Caracas *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Caracas *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Caracas

82°F
28°C
Sunny
Humidity: 89%
Wind: E at 26km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama